New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Being happy is the main goal!

I'm a young hippie. I love nature and being outdoors. I loved traveling. I'm a huge foodie. I'm very friendly don't be shy to message me ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?No I don't.
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?I don't expect anything.

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Henry & Grace
Bentley
Bonnie & Cylde
Kettle
Moogli
What breed is your dog?2 airedales
1 basset hound
2 massives
1 pitbul
1 rottweiler
How old is your dog?H&G 5 & 4
Bentley 3
B&C 8 months
Moogli 1
Kettle 1
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageMoroccan
BuildThick
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican horror story
Orange is the new black
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funA day at the park with a picnic and playing games while having a BQQ

Traveling around the world learning new languages, learning new cultures
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to India and Kenya and go through the drive through safari in Kenya.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBecome a doctor and work with Doctors Without Borders.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone I can learn from. Someone who can show me new things and travel with me and a try new things with me and never let me back out of a new experience.
On the first dateA picnic with a movie.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Yoga