New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Peace.. No drama

Athletic, vegan, dog rescue, loves outdoors, camping, fishing, and being mellow

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone, but love writing on them have been doing it all my life
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Bikini top and jean shorts
Name your favorite place or road to rideUh just move to Texas have no idea you still live in Chicago we used to drive through southern Illinois all the time

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Dominic

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?These are my sister's cat's, Lily, Lucy, Ozzy, Dusky
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have my own Maltese, my sister has two chihuahuas and rescue mixed breed and we also have a rescued mixed breed who just had 6 puppies
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat????
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThey're my sister's cat's I don't know where
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Spencer gremlin grandel
What breed is your dog?Maltese
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?I live with my sister and she has cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySpencer's favorite toy is his wife
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHolistic nutritionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnything on Discovery, National Geographic, etc
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesTaps, Goodfellas, scary movies, stand up comedy
Music typesRock, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Marley, The Beatles, Janis Joplin, the Doors, The Monkees, The Mamas & the Papas, The Dead✌????
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Sports
Favorite booksToo many
Idea of funA Cubs game, sunbathing, fishing, camping, and getting mellow
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryI'm learning archery and my sister is teaching me target shooting

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeGoing back to school yet again LOL I just want peace and happiness I want to have a good time I want to relax I've worked all of my life I've done what was expected of me and now I want to enjoy myself, and that means no drama no trouble I don't bring it and nobody better bring it to me

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWell I've always been the caretaker financially and every other way I think I would like to have a partner instead of caring for someone like a child like a provider for them
On the first dateI'm new to Texas I'm new to Houston and I would love to see what's available to do outdoors

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Martial Arts
Favorite teamCHICAGO CUBS. .. DIE HARD SINCE 1974 AND PROUD OF
Favorite college teamUniversity of Arizona

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting