New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kklove78

Female (42) looking for Male Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

A chef glam hippie who loves music and so much more!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCuban

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Job TitlePersonal Chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsShameless and some others!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsGD Phish Jazz My Morning Jacket. Honestly it’s a really long list.
Idea of funAnything outdoors. Concerts. Cooking out. Traveling. Outdoor markets. Having a intelligent conversation.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeIs to be happy and healthy. Be a better person today than yesterday!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerEmpathy. Passion for life. Animal lover. Family is important.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or drinks. See what happens on the next episode!

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Sailing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama