New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for someone to spend my extra time with..

I'm very fun loving ...I like to go camping and the outdoors...I'm very family oriented I have a grandson that I spend alot of time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlereceptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsCrime shows
Favorite movies typesHorror
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsClassic rock artists
Reading selectionHorror
Idea of funGoing camping having a fire
HobbiesCooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA sense of humor... Intelligence...and honesty