New here? Sign Up Have an account?

(~):} Grateful mama just lookin

22 years young. Aquarius. LOVE The Grateful fukkin Dead nd bluegrass, WSP, SCI, nd FUKK phish!!. I enjoy raves nd festies. I do modeling, hoping to be a SC one day :D Anything outdoors or with water. Spontaneous nd bubbly. Starting to hoop.Animal lover. Will be moving to STL soon. Anything else just ask :):)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titledaner/hustler/

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTo many to name
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsTo many to name. Top one Grateful Dead :):) nd bluegrass WSP SCI. FUKK phish!!
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, I don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysurfing, see the Norther Lights, go to Eletric Forest,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo be happy nd to spread my love nd kindness :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPERSONALITY, nice body, piercings, tattoos, smile, eyes, long hair, long legs,nd a nice ass :P
On the first dateDepends on the person.