New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a nice guy. A decent person.

I enjoy nature, watching sports, reading, traveling, fitness.
I'm looking for a nice, sexy, fun loving woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Hippie Lifestyle

Have been a hippie for:New to the Lifestyle
Favorite part of hippie lifestyleMeeting girls

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height168 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Job TitleRetired from social services

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsC-SPAN
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesGandhi
Dancing with the Wolves
Godfather 1&2
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsIssac Hayes
Barry White
Pete Seeger
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Sports
Favorite booksThe Slight Edge
How to Make Friends and Influence People
The Dictionary
Idea of funGoing to a Sporting Event
Going to the beach
Going to the mountains
Going to Nature
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo be a public speaker
To be an actor
To be in politics
To be President of the U.S.

Views

Goal in lifeA public speaker
Write a book
Just relax at home and enjoy my retirement

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCongeniality, intelligence, well-informed, Attractive, Sexy, Sense of humour, niceness, good manners, class.
On the first dateHave a coffee or tea and chat.
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Curvy, Fit, Slender

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Ice Skating, Rowing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNY Giants
NY Knicks
NY Mets
Favorite college teamSt. John's University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Yoga