New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My favorite phrase is Even a broken crayon can still color!

I'm looking for someone that is kind, compassionate and funny! I am an introvert and I would like to meet someone the opposite of that so I can get out and do new things I haven't done before!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Hippie Lifestyle

Have been a hippie for:15+ Years
Favorite part of hippie lifestyleCarefree

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsParks and rec, law and order svu, greys anatomy, dexter
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSuper hero dc/mcu, spy (Melissa McCarthy) labyrinth, i could go all day, star wars
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsZeppelin, rolling stones, beatles, pink, lady gaga, Johnny Cash, Bob Marley
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksAnything dr.suess, the giver, wrinkle in time
Idea of funit depends on the person I don't like barking orders mutual decision is key
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot sure yet?

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo use my empathy abilities to help people threw their problems!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHappiness, funny, laid back, easy going
On the first dateI have no idea but I hope it will be fun!
Age36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Indian, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeNo preference