New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Import perfect pick up line here.Giggity Giggity

Male (33) looking for Female Portland, Maine, United States

I enjoy live music and going to huge festivals. I enjoy even small festivals. moe. is my absolute favorite band and I've toured the east coast with them for over 25 years. I want a tour buddy!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Hippie Lifestyle

Have been a hippie for:My whole life
Favorite part of hippie lifestyleLive music and hanging out at festivals with everybody.

Native American Preferences

Only dates other Native American singlesNo, Doesn't Matter
Lives on a reservationNo

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
BuildSlim
Height193 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDAH BOSS!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesHorror, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsmoe., Grateful Dead, The Big Something, Umphrey McGee, JRAD, Jam Bands for dayz!
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funME! I'm absolutely the funnest time all the time.
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers