New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I know you are out there should mate come and get me

Female (18) looking for Female Picton, Ontario, Canada

I love being a free spirit.
Don't try to hold me down (unless I ask)
I want to feel like I have found my other half. My best friend, my soul mate. For this I would go to the ends of the earth.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Hippie Lifestyle

Have been a hippie for:My whole life
Favorite part of hippie lifestyleNon judgmental love

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height152 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSole proprietor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Classical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Dancing, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive it to my fullest potential

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLove respect fun and cuddles with a side of gentle kisses
On the first dateAll things mushy and respectful.
A walk to the beach maybe a picnic. Talk and share and learn and love until the sun comes up
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Muscular

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Yoga