New here? Sign Up Have an account?

not a squirrel look`n 4 a nut""but am certifiable????

Female (53) looking for Female Salem, Alabama, United States

intelligent conversation""other than all current standards of socially engineered education""

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesFreshwater fishing, Shore fishing, Boat fishing, Night fishing, Pole fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Live bait fishing, Lure fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingHanging out with friends
Into fishingMy whole life

Metal Music Preferences

Favorite metal subgenres:Hair Metal
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:rhcp
Dates only metalheads:No

Hippie Lifestyle

Have been a hippie for:My whole life
Favorite part of hippie lifestylethe love given in freewill""and those things experienced when ones mind becomes enlightened

Native American Preferences

Native American Tribecherokee
Only dates other Native American singlesNo, Doesn't Matter
Lives on a reservationNo

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Mythology

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
BuildA few extra pounds
Height160 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, History, Philosophy, Science
HobbiesReading, Learning, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Latino / Hispanic, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Curvy, Muscular, Stocky, Thick