New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GypsyDancer

Female (51) looking for Male Hobart, Victoria, Australia

Tall healthy active kind creative Awake

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Hippie Lifestyle

Have been a hippie for:My whole life
Favorite part of hippie lifestyleFreedom

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funDance , music , fire, exploring , Being in nature, creating , laughing , new adventures , boats , travel
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a plane in tandem of course

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive long , keep creating magic and joy . No Fear . Staying Present and Awake

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMy reflection
On the first dateI don’t really enjoy ‘ dating’ . I meet others through their ENERGY vibration and will know if it compliments mine :)
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Muscular