New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to wander into the wilderness with me? Forever?

Female (45) looking for Male Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada

I love hiking and camping. Backcountry is amazing. I'm a professional with a career. I eat healthy and am a single parent to a 5 yr old. I'm looking for a REAL connection. Physical, emotional, chemic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Science
Idea of funBeing outside. Hiking, paddling, camping, gardening. Doing crafts, painting, designing....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryStained glass

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo be a better person. And to homeschool my 5 year old appropriately!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA true connection on all levels. Physically, mentally, emotionally, spiritually. A forever partner
On the first dateGo for a hike!
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Fit