New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets take a ride to cottonwood hot springs enjoy a soak and a ride

3 more years retirement!!! fixing up a van to travel . enjoy family gatherings love dancing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Other
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:Yes

Native American Preferences

Native American TribeApache
Only dates other Native American singlesNo, Doesn't Matter
Lives on a reservationNo

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
BuildA few extra pounds
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOptician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStation 98,Good Doctor,911, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Illusionist, Wild Hogs,Star Dust,Lord of Ring and many more
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsNot sure like many
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksAnything Jude Deveraux writes
Idea of funGoing dancing ,shopping,nice dinner, window shopping in Manitou or Old Colorado or Willowstone antique Thrift Shop
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeRetirement and doing some traveling

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSo one down to earth loves to cook listen doesn't put you down love nature
On the first dateMeeting for coffee
Age56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds