New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm 64 yrs old, and I like my pot,relax most with alcoholic beverages. I like to go for walks.Looking for good woman.

Female (64) looking for Female Lutz, Florida, United States

I like my potand relax mosst with alcoholic beverage. Im' 64yrs old and definitely love to be outside..small walks in the evening, looking at stars, sometimes I will go for ride if you have a car.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Hippie Lifestyle

Have been a hippie for:My whole life
Favorite part of hippie lifestylesmoking pot

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height160 cm
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Religious, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trythinking of looking at art museums on internet