New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a spiritual gal looking for someone to join me in life

Female (25) looking for Female Elko, Nevada, United States

I’m a cosplayer and constantly changing my hair. I love musicals, tea, crystals, plants, and astrology

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Cat(s)

Cat breedMixed
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:1
Reasons why loves tattoos:Expressing my creativity, Showcases true art, Special Meaning

Hippie Lifestyle

Have been a hippie for:1-5 Years
Favorite part of hippie lifestyleSpirituality

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, scrubs, Voltron, she Ra, Lucifer, new girl
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSweet home Alabama, captain Marvel, Scott pilgrim vs the world, doctor strange, kiki’s delivery service
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsPanic at the disco, fall out boy, Kesha, most broadway, barenaked ladies, delta Rae,
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Science fiction
Favorite booksVampire academy, white hot kiss, You’re so undead to me, hex hall, unbecoming of Mara dyer, city of bones
Idea of funCosplay, bookstores, coffee shops, exploring new places, hanging out in nature, hiking, reading, singing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearning French and Japanese, traveling the world, making a huge garden

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone willing to sing along to the radio with me, would be okay Cosplaying with me, agrees or is okay with my spiritual beliefs
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous, No preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Slender, Slim

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga