New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a 420 friendly fem

I’m from Putney VT.im 58 years old and have two grown children and 3 grandchildren. I’m easy going and enjoy lots of outdoor activities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDepends on my mood
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSomewhere in time , BATMAN, ect
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsTom Petty,Lynyrd Skynyrd,Boston,Louis Armstrong, Conway Twitty
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksTell you later
Idea of funA walk in the woods, skinny dipping,Fishing and lots of outdoor activities
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving and Bungee jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo see my Family and Friends enjoying life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThe truth and no lies.Someone who can give me as much love as i can give them
On the first dateA small Coffee shop or a walk in the park or a short lunch

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Bowling, Boxing, Croquet, Football (American), Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamNew England Patriots
Favorite college teamUniversity of Tennessee