New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friends? Much more later

Nice guy looking for a lady friend that is fun to be with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAuditor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe West Wing
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesTo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz
Reading selectionHistory
Idea of funA languid Sunday morning
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryMore time in nature

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Goal in lifeEnjoy every day , one at a time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerWe should be the best of friends
On the first dateA nice afternoon in a park, a meal, and lots of talk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga