New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Inner Peace Reflects Brightly

Male (54) looking for Female Dover, Florida, United States

I am a real flower child, born in the 60's & living in the gardens. Countless roses have been passed out just to make the day a little better. Earning the nickname. I can grow just about anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

Attends churchWeekly

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesSpinal Injury, Arthritis, Visual Impairment
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleGrower

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLooney Toons
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesInterstellar, Ted,
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Joe Cocker, Earth, Wind & Fire
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksSpec. sheets
Idea of funSpending the day in the gardens soaking up sunshine & then ending with daily meditation, while capturing digital images of the sunset.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo successfully navigate my way to the end of it without getting killed.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isn't compelled to lie, about my size or slightly smaller, likes to cook & eat (when I cook), laughs at dark humor & can spin up a joke with ease
On the first dateA Park, The beach, or as simple as the gardens

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking