New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a hippie with a zippie

Male (64) looking for Male Norman, Oklahoma, United States

Single retired looking for someone nice with a personality. Love to laugh and have fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Gay Preferences

Openly gayNo
Wants to get marriedMaybe
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Hippie Lifestyle

Have been a hippie for:My whole life
Favorite part of hippie lifestyleClothes and music

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDomestic Goddess

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesAll the Rocky movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsTo many to name
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funLive music and traveling
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo cheer people up