New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there!

Female (64) looking for Male Tucson, Arizona, United States

Hello, thank you for checking me out. Today’s dating process has good and bad. Hopefully, we can get pass that and get to know each other.
Lots of laughter makes me happy!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleHostess

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsImpractical Jokers
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPride and Prejudice
Moonstruck
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Soul
Favorite artistsPeter Gabriel
Coldplay
Reading selectionBiography
Idea of funA sunny day filled with laughter and surprises.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Photography, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPainting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCaring and consideration. A warm confident human with love to share.
On the first dateTalk.... laugh.... and listen