New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hope

Forever growing and evolving, artist, poem writer. Love the outdoors! Also like cuddling, snuggling and watching movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I preferTouring
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I have my helmet and leathers- just need another bike.
Name your favorite place or road to rideCOLUMBIA Gorge
Olympia National Forest

Appearance

BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesSecond Hand Lions
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsGlen Kaiser- Time Will Tell
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
The Cruelest Mile
Idea of funEnjoying the Sunshine!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles