New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Leo Rising

Let’s see what can I tell you? This form of communicating makes me nervous, haven’t been on a date in a long while so mostly looking to meet people with a variety of interests. I spent most of my life working in health care, owned my business over 30 years and moved to Florida 6 years ago where I still enjoy what I do. Raised my kids and am very close to my family. I love animals and have 3 small dogs. Trying to cut back on work and start traveling more. I don’t really like hotels so I bought a 24 ft RV ( I have a 20 ft for Key West where I work). Getting ready to hike shorter distances in Virginia on the AT with friends and some of my kids. I don’t smoke and don’t like it if people smoke near me (cigarettes). Not a drinker but will have wine if out with friends. If you have issues with alcohol I may not be the girl for you. Well I guess if you want to know something else maybe you can just ask me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don’t have cable
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGladiator, Titanic, Ghost
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksI really have not had time to read
Idea of funHanging out, traveling, gardening (if I had time) watching TV, walking. Looking to have more fun from now on.
HobbiesExercising, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryHiking the Appalachian which I will do a small portion in a few months

Views

Goal in lifeBe happy and at peace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe usual .... honesty, kindness, selflessness, someone that makes me feel good about myself
On the first dateNot sure