New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A kind hearted fun girl, lookin for a kind hearted fun guy

Female (55) looking for Male Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

I'd like to find someone who thinks I'm enough.
I have a lot to offer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupport Professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsCat Empire, Fratellis, placebo, Auggie March
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
Always wanted to tryAbseiling

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo live every day and be a good human

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness