New here? Sign Up Have an account?

" WE HAVE GOT TO GET OURSELVES. BACK TO THE GARDEN "

Male (56) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I have had enough of the walk of shame. Adam and Eve screwed up-not me. There is nothing ahead for people but more confusion. Make a U-Turn. Mentally and Spiritually. 2020+ = A bust. Go back to the garden !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBusiness Minder. Lol !

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMr. Ed, The Green Hornet, Married With Children, Mike and Molly.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Wizard Of Oz. A Patch Of Blue, To Sir With Love, Too Many To remember !
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJust about anything from the 60's and the 70's.
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAnything By Poe. Where The Wild Things Are.
Idea of funJust remembering how sweet life was why back then.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI don't have an answer for this question.