New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hispanic mother seeking happy marriage minded hippie

I am kinda nerdy, clumsy, kinda possessive/jealous, sensitive, kind, superstitious. dreamy, smart, hard worker, old fashion in my ways. don't wear heavy make up, dress up only on special occasions. Usually wear scrubs, jogging pants. I got skin lupus. I hate sports, camping and seafood. Fears : heights and roaches. I am thrifty, family oriented, I live with mom and sister. I never learned to drive a car due to me being nervous. I worry a lot. I get sad and lonely during holidays. I take care of my 19 yr old mental disabled son with aspergers syndrome/autism. I love shopping at flea markets, malls and yard sales, Am into mystical stuff. Believe in karma. I lead a sheltered life full of abuse. Like pizza,burgers, and chicken/turkey. Valentines Day and Halloween are my favorite holidays.. love animals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlecaregiver for elderly

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThrees Company, Facts of Life, Twilight Zone, Bewitch, Charm, Sabrina, Harry Potter, Beetle Juice, Any Johnny Depp or Robin Williams, Whoopie Goldberg Movies. Addams Family, The Monsters. Aliens., Perfect Strangers, Full House.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGhost, Constantino., Back to The Future, The Craft,. All horror movies, Big, Drag me to Hell.
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, New age
Favorite artistsAerosmith, Bee Gees(disco), KC n Sunshine Band, Fleetwood Mac, Paula Abdul, Richard Marx, Rick Springfield,Bon Jovi, Billy Idol, Madonna, Rick Ashley, Journey, Air Supply, Phil Collins, Huey Lewie n the News, Pet Shop Boys, Duran Duran, Hall n Oats, Selen
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, History, Horror
Favorite booksHarry Potter and New Age books.
Idea of fungoing to movies, dining, holiday events, shopping., riding in back of motorcycle.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBall room dancing, going to a fancy spa, boat cruise ship and going to a casino.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo find a happy hippy to marry and make me and my 19 yr old mental disabled son happy. To get security for life.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnera slender to medium , white non bad tempered male who is serious., marriage minded. Non violent, doesnt say bad words, non cheater, non drinker, non druggie non smoker. Romantic that believes in old fashion way of manners like a gentleman to send cards candy and flowers on special occasion.One that doesn't expect sex right away. Likes same things I do and willing to travel to see me.
On the first dateWe would go walk around river walk, and dine near the river, go window shopping and to disco dance and movies.