New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live & let live.

Independent by nature, adventurous, down to earth, living a healthy lifestyle, spiritual & I follow my heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have one dog, Finn. He's 6 yrs old & recently brought him home for a better life..
What breed is your dog?Rhodesian Ridgeback, mix. Originally from the South Africa region, these dogs are also known as the African Lion Hound for their unique ability to keep a lion at bay while awaiting the arrival of their master.
This breed is known as a no barker, but he will only when he's happy. I've never seen a dog so full of joy.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Folk
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMaking a difference.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows their authentic truth & follows their passions in life.
None cig smoker is a must.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga