New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bright and shining singer/healer

Female (65) looking for Male Tucson, Arizona, United States

I am a non - hippie chick. I am in recovery from wake and baking so If you smoke weed please move on.
I love to laugh and joke and I have a loving heart. I'm curious and adventurous. I want to see what is down the road less traveled. Speaking of which, I'm a great travel companion. I'm avid and interested, curious and upbeat. I enjoy the comforts of good sheets and fine food and camping under the stars heavenly. I like fishing, walks in nature and snuggle time with a movie. I love adventuring to new places and eat everything from street grunting in Mexico to fine dining.
I'm a trained chef and love most cuisines.
I'm optimistic and am an extroverted introvert.
I love all of the Arts. I studied theater and voice and had a career in professional theater here in Tucson. I might go back to it if the stars align!
I speak Spanish, a little French, can read Hebrew and can say: "Thank you" in about 10 languages. It makes folks feel "Seen".
I am a strong woman looking for my Mate so if you're seeking a "50's housewife" - that ain't me!
I have a broad based sense of humor, am innately kind and am highly intuitive. Constantly curious I'm fascinated by nature, science and esoteric learning. I am a natural oracle. My Mom's family carries the gene for it. We are all psychic in some way.
I'm a combination of very grounded and spiritually motivated.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum