New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't Fear the Reefer

Aspiring Guitar Player/Musician,Vinyl Record Collector, Stoner, Hiker, Shy, Nice, Funny.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Carol
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Birds
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Maine Coon(At least for the most part)
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyAnything
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Monty Python, Space 1999
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars(The Original Trilogy), 2001: A Space Odyssey, The Big Lebowski,
Music typesRock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Jefferson Airplane, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix
Reading selectionSatire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksNot that I don't enjoy reading, but I honestly don't know
Idea of funPlaying Guitar, Listen to music(on vinyl especially), Smoking Plants, Hiking, Drawing, watching TV/Movies/Youtube
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Fishing

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryMind Expanding Molecules

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best Guitar player I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCaring, Cute, Quirky



Fellow Stoner would be a plus.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking