New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am my own man.if you want a no drama ,adventure and love. I am your man.

Hippie, musician, nomad, lover..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Booboo &Buddy
What breed is your dog?Dalmatian mix..and a chiwenner
How old is your dog?Both 3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMe
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.PTSD
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Anything you throw..
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMusician , Beach bum

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsLast Kingdom..Hell on Wheels..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesBrave heart
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsEtta James to. Jimi..SRV..theory of a deadman. dread zepplin. To many..
Reading selectionHealth, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funLiving, loving and laughing. All will fall into. The groove..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFind my soulmate..its time..than set the world on fire..☮

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNot something that Ido.., ,Man plans. & God laughs... the ride is going great..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI follow my heart .I will know.than
.
On the first dateOutdoors..don't care where..

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting