New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi my name is Mike

I'm 46 years old going to be 47 in January I'm an independent contractor I live in Lakeside Arizona just looking to meet somebody who lives here on the mountain hopefully where I live and we can go hiking fishing camping bike riding motorcycle riding motorbike riding whatever I do it all I grown Fish Fry on Fridays dancing on Saturday and Sunday mornings I go to Champagne breakfast at the casino

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleIndependent contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateBeing as it's snowing where I'm at my first date I would have to say is to The Fish Fry on Friday's and some good blue Van beer