New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not a paid member seeing if this going to get a hold of me I will tell you what ever ask no drama or head games dishonesty with real people

Am very outgoing fun to be around like to try new things very spontaneous like being outdoors like cooking like being around family and friends looking to meet somebody today and see where it goes without all the drama and head games just real people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePaint houses drywall home repairs maintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Voice Big Bang Theory CSI movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesDays of Thunder and a good comedy movie or good action movie
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsDef Leppard ZZ Top Garth Brooks Miranda Reba McEntire Blake Shelton
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksThe bible
Idea of funMy ideal fun go to Colorado National Speedway maybe go to do some go karts amusement parks movies camping hiking ride bikes spontaneous go for a ride up in the mountains try new things cook just about anything I'm very active my part explore new things
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving go to exotic island

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to find my soulmate decide things together plan things together be best friends and just have a good time and always work on the better relationship

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a partner being yourself being real and true to herself into everybody else positive kindness unrespectful
On the first dateFirst date meet for a cup of coffee go have brunch or drink and see where it goes