New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired of the same ol same ol

I'm a little ol dude finally realizing I have a lot to give... Heart ladies that's my worth

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleQuality control

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHouse, MASH, NCIS Los Angeles
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesA Walk to Remember, Apocalypse Now
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsTo many and it depends on my mood
Idea of funWow again to many to list. Outdoors with limitations in winter lol
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI've pretty much emptied my bucket list

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo take someone with me down a road of laughter and happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateThat should be a mutual agreement

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Football (American)
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin