New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Patron Saint of "Transformational Gatherings" and "Wisend Storytelling"

I'm 6'1" tall with an average build. I own a log home in Rose City Michigan on twenty five acres with the Rifle River running through the front yard. Music moves my world. I am a huge fan of Festivals. (Electric Forest, Summer Camp, Movement, Sacred Vibrations, Lightning in a Bottle, Burning Man and so on and so on)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Davidson
I rideWeekly
I preferTouring
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnyplace except the City

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Shorty
What breed is your dog?Jack Russell
How old is your dog?10
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Pet deer (Rocket)
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleUnion Boilermaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionMusic, Nature
Idea of funGoing to concerts, also Arts and music festivals
HobbiesMusic, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've done everything in life on my bucket list

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy purpose in life is to help heal our Creators broken children in this place

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone slightly younger than I am who loves to travel and enjoys festival life
On the first dateMeet somewhere publicly. A restaurant perhaps. Then if things go well maybe a concert or motorcycle ride along the coast