New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that connection, hoping to click

I'm looking forward to meeting you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleI'm medically retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, breaking bad, big bang theory, walking dead, fringe, expanse, firefly, only fools and horses, plus many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLots may fill in later ????
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsTom Waits Bob Marley Gil Scott heron, Billie holiday, Bowie,black keys,Bert jansch, nick Drake, thievery corporation, Radiohead, Manu Chao, Gogol bordello, nick cave,
Lots & lots more
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fiction, Philosophy, Reference
Favorite booksI don't read much nowdays I prefer listening to books
Idea of funMusic from TV box sets woodland walks but everything is better shared with good company
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySailing the seven seas, living off grid, ballooning, conservation in Africa

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind compassionate thoughtful a music lover would be great definitely an animal lover someone who likes to laugh
On the first dateTalk laugh and hopefully have a good time