New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Like to look at the world for what it is, not not people would like it to be, I like to see the beauty in all things.

Easy going, love to have a good laugh and intelligent conversation about all sorts of stuff, music is a big part of my life, I write songs and perform solo acoustic gigs and also sing in a rock band, got an artistic side, I do chainsaw carvings and sculptures, and I love footy, not into drama's dont need that in my life, life is good at the moment. Enjoy a good chilled sunday session with a few beers and groovy atmosphere.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleTree Management Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsGuns N Roses, Pearl Jam, Metallica, Audioslve, Chris Cornell, Aerosmith, CCR, Velvet Revolver
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History
Idea of funWhat ever makes me laugh
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Cricket, Football (Australian), Paintball
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football (Australian)
Favorite teamNorth Melbourne