New here? Sign Up Have an account?

High vibration, open expectation

Male (47) looking for Female Garland, Texas, United States

I'm a professional musician. I make a living expressing my energy. Not just a job, it's a way of life. Always living for that moment of ecstatic bliss, I'm at my happiest when I can share my gifts!
I'm very playful and I like to fool around and frolic. Cliches bore me so I'm always seeking fresh inspiration in the moment. I'm also very passionate, bubbling with spiritual and emotional energy. Some people tell me I can be a little intense but I'm still chilllll.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMusician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't really watch TV anymore but I watch a lot of Doctor Who on my laptop. I also dig a lot of the classic sitcoms, Seinfeld, etc., and I was always a big fan of FX miniseries like American Horror Story, Legion, The Americans, etc. And Monty Python!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHuge MCU nut, so all the Marvel movies. Lord of the Rings. Tarantino. Lots of sci-fi like The Matrix, Gattaca, Aeon Flux, Fifth Element, etc. And really good comedies: Steve Martin, Gene Wilder, Mel Brooks. Indie flicks, too. And spy films. I love movies!
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsRadiohead, Tame Impala, Zeppelin, Beatles, Hendrix, Beck, Soundgarden, Jeff Buckley, Yes, Peter Gabriel, Andrew Bird, Bjork, Pat Metheny, Miles Davis, Dave Matthews, Elliot Smith, The Doors, Incubus, MGMT, Pink Floyd, Rush, Steely Dan...no more space...
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the Rings, anything by Kurt Vonnegut, Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy
Idea of funFrolicking! I love to play! Like actual playgrounds are fun for me, I'm very physical. Going to shows. Conversations both deep and whimsical. And I love being outside enjoying nature.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionDaoist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto go on living as authentically as possible. And maybe try to make a little more money at some point.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm a very whimsical sort of fellow and I'm really just looking for a playmate in a way. I'm not trying to get into a serious, intense relationship (although the right woman will take me to that place).
But I'm not coming here with heavy expectations. My life is weird, erratic, and full of unknowns. So anybody I get close to needs to be fine rolling with that.
I'm hoping to find someone who isn't shy in public and who lives to be herself. Someone with confidence and curiosity, and the freedom of spirit to keep every moment fresh.
I get along the most easily with bohemian creatures. I'm a bare feet/sandals kind of guy and I don't mind getting a little dirty.
I'm just over here living my bliss and I'd love nothing more than to share that bliss with a lovely woman who truly appreciates that.
On the first dateI don't go on a lot of dates. And I don't really have much money so I have to think thrifty. I like hanging around Deep Ellum, going to parks, any sort of place where a lady and I can do some exploring and enjoy good conversation. But I'm kind of up for whatever, really, and ready to flooooowwwww...

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting