New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Red Head Seeks A Confident Man

Tired of head games from non-hippy types so here is a go on this site. I am straightforward, honest, open to new experiences and want to meet someone comfortable with who they are.

I like movies, road trips, playing with my 3 dogs, beach walks, eating out, good conversation

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSenior Procurement Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDr. Pol, Alaska The Last Frontier, Animal Planet, Life Below Zero, Botched
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvatar, Top Gun, Funny Girl, New Star is Born, Star Wars, Alien Series
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsToo many to count
Reading selectionMystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksDean Koon, others
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI like boating...anywhere. Love being on the water, near the water and in the water (tropics) as I am an experienced scuba diver

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRetire in 2 years to Ocean Park, WA. Live there a few years then get a place in South Florida and live 6 months in WA and 6 months in Florida

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIf I am with someone who makes me feel attractive and thinks I am funny that goes a long way over looks. Courtesy is nice in simple acts, opening doors, asking my opinion, hearing what I have to say
On the first dateMeet for coffee at first, go to dinner or a nice walk