New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lovely day for a walk

Im outside, underneath the stars. Head to the beach, hang out around the fire pit. Arts crafts. Teach me something and I’ll teach you something.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleHot Mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsShameless
Supernatural
Channel 15 WDSC
hehehehehe
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesComedy, musicals, fiction I’m
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMatisyahu, The Doors, CCR, Led Zeppelin, Glenn Miller, Muddy Waters. Just a few
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, I don't like reading
Favorite booksThe spider and the fly
Idea of funHanging out being comfortable. A walk around the park, relax by the water. Going out downtown just walking around people watching. Pulling weeds/gardening. Staring at the trees blowing in the wind. Nature hiking. Camping
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravel to India