New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy Going

I'm just laid back and down to earth and I hope to meet others who are the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Christian Reformed, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Brainard of North Georgia

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired/Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Story
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Book of Eli
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Industrial, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsDeftones, Seether, Stevie Ray Vaughn, MercyMe
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funGoing on a unplanned road trip
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving cross country

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeTo help others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA sense of humor and someone who tries to love unconditionally
On the first dateHave lunch at a cafe where we could have a nice conversation.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Australian)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamAtlanta Falcons and the Georgia Bulldogs
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oregon