New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gypsy Minstrel

Ready to share 2nd childhood with a kindred spirit. Semi retired electronic music service and percussionist. Traveling a lot in my gyosymobile and playing from town to town visiting family and friends contemplating home, following My heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleElectronic music technician & percussionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite movies50 first dates, little big man, to kill a mockingbird, wedding Singer, sleepless in Seattle,
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsEric Clapton, super tramp. Janis Joplin, Linda Ronstadt, Aaron Nevil,
Beatles, R&B, Celtic, Latin, big band, &--&
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksBible, poetry, early American literature, Thoreau, Emerson ,Lake and Palmer ???? everything funky
Idea of funMusic, electronics, cooking, traveling, camping, snuggling , exploring, discovering you ????
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLiving like a gypsy minstrel percussionist. Building a homey, rustic cabin.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeSettle down with a similar spirited lady who enjoys being together and do the best at whatever we do..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSincerity , genuineness, playful, direct communicator, kind, loving, passionate, contentment, good massager ( mutual) happy with herself, creative, faithful, dedicated.
On the first datePicnics if warm, music/ theatre and dinner.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga