New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Flower child

I'm 58 but still young at heart... hippie extrordinaire... lol... seriously though... I was a little late to be a true hippie but am one at heart... my older sister always called me a flower child since I fit the description..I'm a loving woman who has been single now for a while... but would like to find love again...let me know if interested...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, the new detective's, prodigal son, fox 5 news...
Favorite moviesCrazy as hell, Hair, Jesus Christ Superstar, Godspell, lots a scary movies, etc....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsFfdp, 21 pilots, joni mitchell, Ted Nugent, too many to list...
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe devils tear drop, Jeffrey Deavers books, Stephen Kings books... and more...
Idea of funAnything music related... concerts, open Mike's, karaoke, coffee house and bars with music, playing pool, movies,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live decently and always become a better person ...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first datePlay pool, or cards. See a concert or a local band in a bar, karaoke, anything along those lines would be fun.!