New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gratitude~Balance

I am!!!
Healer, son, father, friend, brother, explorer and a unique fighter/warrior in multiple ways & I happen to be perceived as eccentric, which I give no argument for few reasons which i don't believe there is enough space here for all of that but I am very much caring, LOYAL, loving, honest, compassionate amongst many other great characteristics. I love serene surroundings/spaces, nature both wild and domestic house plants, animals- and prefer small crowds if any over large ones, also tennis, boxing,writing, painting-making things with my hands, reading and I looooove learning, researching and truth. I'm all about innerstanding and applying said knowledge to my life ( situations/ppl) experiencing wisdom. Gratitude exudes ALL DAY LONG ?????... 2bC...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Willow
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Siamese fighting fish
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyTreat holder, roped ball and squirrel hider
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitlePrivate chef, chef, caterer, masseur.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Health, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
Idea of funChillaxin @ home as I like to call it, many activities fall into chillaxin. Researching, tending to plants-pets, watching movies-sipping wine-100Percent juices- iced teas with a good home cook tasty healthy meal, cuddling-intimacy,crafts, interesting conversations-of great substance, massages, sex. Bowling, nature walks, sitting eating by the water in silence preferably, sight seeing. I do like to attend art exhibits,day parties, night clubs once in a blue- lounges, attractions, theme parks.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Goal in lifein a respectful manner, my business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGenuineness
On the first dateYou'll know when you know.. It depends...

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking