New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Canadian bluegrass belle

Canadian girl, not a full blown hippy living off the grid but a music phreak and camper and I live for love and compassion and no judgement. I’m a layered onion and I’m coming though a few years of bumpy travels. I’m a survivor though and I still have it in my mind that my best friend and animalistic lover and souls flame just may be out there. If he is not...I would rather be single and happy than settle for anything less than what my heart knows it needs and wants. I’ll know it when I find it. No long laundry list of qualities he must have...sure would I LOVE it if he were funny? Uhh yaaas. Would I like to be able to debate and learn from each other. Sure. But if the heart is satisfied, the rest will fall into place. You must live near by, that’s my only rule. No long distance relationships. Who wants to take me to my first Telluride ever?!? Anybody?! Bueller? Bueller?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Job TitleBallet Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, Alone, always sunny in Philadelphia, crashing
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesDazed and Confused, the Big Lebowski, Bittersweet Motel
Music typesClassical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Folk
Favorite artistsPhish, the Grateful Dead, the Avett brothers, traffic, Csny, the band, the devil makes three, brown bird,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Humor, Music, Philosophy
Idea of funLive music, antics and humorous situations with friends, camping, kayaking, playing guitar and singing, ballet, acting and dancing, nights on the town
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBackpacking through Europe. In my 20’s I did Canada instead so Europe is still on my list!!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for somebody who is just easy. Kind and good, funny and quick, can adapt, is non judgemental, who is able to love unconditionally, and loyal.
On the first dateHmmm, in the summer, a live show. Let’s do this thing! If we can be concert buddies easily, then everything else should be pretty easy too.