New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chillin

Male (51) looking for Female Omaha, Nebraska, United States

Pretty relaxed always try to think positive dont sweat the small stuff

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago pd law and order svu criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesIndependence day cheech and chong
Music typesRock, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsKid rock GnR ramones stevie ray vaughn
Favorite booksWatchers. Fahrenheit 451
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving bungee jumping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness