New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Night life party life

Male (19) looking for Female Cleveland, Texas, United States

Love anime music books games and Mary Jane ????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Cat(s)

Cat breedBlack American shorthair

Dog(s)

Dog breedDachshund-corgi mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNightmare before Christmas, Blair witch, the conjuring, sinister.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Industrial, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMotionless in white, slipknot, Red Hot Chili Peppers, 21 pilots, Alice cooper, and Metallica
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksBlood and Chocolate, Alice in wonderland, Alight
Idea of funSmoking, hanging out, skateboarding, video games, movies, anime, music and going out.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be the best me that I can be and to make a name for myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who’s comfortable just talking and being themselves, not caring what other people think.
On the first dateTake you out to dinner and maybe a movie afterwards.