New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to pet and spoil

Very passionate, very laid-back,,,. 420 friendly,,,. Love music,,, love to laugh,,,. Love to play,,. Love dr.pepper,,,. And my dog,,. Living in Greenville s.c. with friends,,,,. I don't work or drive,. But have a steady income,,,. Don't go to bars or drink,,,,. But love to party,,. Just you and I. ,. Or few friends,,,,. I talk to God alot,. He's all I have,,,. I'm very fiminine,, and take good care of myself,,,, I have no stress or drama in my life,,, I have family but don't see them much,,,,, so it's just me and my dog,,,,,. I'm very strong willed,,. I don't judge,. I don't gossip,,,, I don't lie or steal or cheat,,,,,. I love going to flea markets,,,. Thrift store,,,,. Picnics,,,, waterfalls,,,,. Concerts,,,,,. I'm very simple,,,. But picky at the same time,,,,,. Looking forward to creating our own lifestyle together,,,,. Good luck to everyone!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisability

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsGreen acres,,,,, criminal minds,,,,,. Horror movies,,,,. HGTV,,,,,,
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNicholas cage movies,,,,,. The notebook,,,,. Ghost,,,,,. Willow,,,,
Music typesCountry, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsSam Smith,,,,,. Tim McGraw,,,,. Eagles,,,,,. Pink Floyd,,,,. Seal,,,,,. George straight,,,,,. Madonna,,,,. Cher,,,,. Loretta Lynn,,,, Conway Tweety,,
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery
Idea of funSmoking weed,,,. Listening to music,,. Kind of loud,,,,, dancing,. Playing cards,,,,. Playing board games,,,,. Fishing,,,,,. Picnics,,,,, going to lake or ocean,,,,,,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryShag dancing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo grow old with someone,.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLaid back. 420 friendly,,,. Trust worthy,,,,. Loves music,,,,. Loves the Lord,,,,. Passionate,,,,. Simple,,,,loves dogs,,,,,. Doesn't drink heavy or talk vulgar !!! Laughs a lot,,,,,, light hearted,,,,. No drama !!!
On the first dateMaby a picnic