New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old body, Older soul

Male (49) looking for Female Augusta, Kansas, United States

Every journey takes a first step.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHospitality team member ( I clean the lobby at McD

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, GOT
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLOTR series, The hobbit, The Princess Bride
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsHeart, Led zepplin, Rage against the machine, Shaen, Sade, Metalica, Guns and Roses, Nirvana, Cream, Jefferson Airplane, Leonard Cohen, Pink, Big and Rich,Hank Williams (Sr. & Jr.), Carol King, Beatles, Willie, Waylon, David allen coe, Pink Floyd, Pi
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Hobbit, The Stand, The Joy of S*x
Idea of funBackyards, campfires , Animals,the sun on my face, salt in the air,Woods lakes streams ponds, fishingmeeting people, metaphysical fairs, Junk shops, Goodwill, etc.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryTo learn Reiki.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFinding my first last kiss, living somewhere that's pleasing, with Love and communication, Hopefully close to water.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's smile starts in the eyes and spread to their cheeks
On the first datea meal in a quiet cafe or diner.