New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Divine freedom

I'm a 32 year old single men ,I love bonfires, family, friends, nature, animals, spirituality, music, song-writing, guitar, God, bare feet, organic foods, communal living and self-sufficiency. I'm a real godly hippy men. I'm looking for someone who is free spirited, adventurous, open minded, chill and doesn't care for the expectations society puts on us. Maybe someone who would push me out of my comfort zone a little and encourage me to outwardly express my inner-self. Someone who I could REALLY be myself around! I'm living in Quebec but open to relocate, My dream is to live on, or even build myself, an eco-village or commune. To be totally self-sufficient. That's the way to live. Anyway, if you're interested in getting to know me I'd LOVE to hear from you! :)You can contact me on F book My name is Joseph Antonin.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSecurity guard

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeShine the light

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSomeone simple, happy, honest, forgiving, godly, natural.
On the first dateCoffee, walk,