New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living life to the fulleat

Female (60) looking for Male Santa Fe, Texas, United States

I am open to adventures, love the beach and go weekly, surfing, Paddle boarding. I am compassionate , authentic, reliable, grateful. Looking for the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWeekend Residential counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Ambient
Reading selectionNature, Philosophy
Idea of funBeach. Zoo. Museums. Concerts. Race tracks, car shows, water parks...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJet ski

Views

ReligionOther
Goal in lifeContinue to learn and grow

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAttraction similarities connection honesty vunrability compassionate humble good communication active. Self care
On the first dateOpen to suggestions somewhere near water.