New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finally Free!

Life has been a challenge and a half! However, as my headline states, I am finally free! I own a really nice 5th wheel that I live in on a friend’s land. I tend to have few friends, but to those few I’m loyal. Kids are grown and flown, and now it’s my turn! I love the outdoors - camping, fishing, panning, hiking, gardening and motorcycles. I hope to eventually be completely off grid on my own bit of land! You gotta love animals. I have an older Blue Heeler, and if you don’t love animals, don’t call on me! The rest of my hobbies include cooking (learning vegetarian cooking), sewing, weaving, and crocheting. I am the original ‘60’s born badass American hippie child.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don’t own a bike at the moment. Hoping to buy one next summer.
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Either/ or

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCertified Nurse Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Law&Order, shows that show how to build off road vehicles and street bikes, football.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing, Shattered, too many good movies to choose from!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAll the old school bands, and some newer artists like k. flay, Imagine Dragons..,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksAgain, too many good ones!
Idea of funGoing 4x-ing and make base camp and run the trails from there, riding 2 up on a bike to anywhere, riding horses in the high country.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lines, hang gliding

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionMessianic Jewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy, live in the moment with few regrets.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOutdoorsy adventurist, calm, loyal, passionate about living life NOW, with some hot spontaneous combustion! Lol!
On the first dateMeet somewhere nice for coffee, take it from there.